Caledonia Shipping and UHAUL Dealer
9790 Cherry Valley Ave SE Ste D
Caledonia, MI 49316
PH:(616) 920-6651
TODAY'S HOURS
8:00AM
1:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat May 26
    8:00AM
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Sun May 27
    Closed
  • Mon May 28
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue May 29
    9:00AM
    8:00PM
  • Wed May 30
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu May 31
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jun 1
    9:00AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat May. 26
    Today
  • Sun May. 27
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon May. 28
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue May. 29
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed May. 30
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu May. 31
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Jun. 1
    3:30PM
    3:30PM