Caledonia Shipping and UHAUL Dealer
9790 Cherry Valley Ave SE Ste D
Caledonia, MI 49316
PH:(616) 920-6651
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Oct 17
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct 18
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Oct 19
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Oct 20
    8:00AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct 21
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 22
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Oct 23
    9:00AM
    8:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Oct. 17
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Thu Oct. 18
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Oct. 19
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Oct. 20
  • Sun Oct. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 22
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Oct. 23
    3:30PM
    3:30PM